Gunks Climbers' Coalition Logo.

GCC Board of Directors Elections 2016

It’s time for elections to the Gunks Climbers’ Coalition Board of Directors. Directors are all unpaid volunteers and serve a 2 year term. The current GCC Board of Directors votes for the new slate of directors at the March 2016 meeting. Currently there are no contested positions on the board. We have 8 current board members who would like to continue serving another term, 2 board members stepping down, and 1 new board member nominated.

If you or someone you know is interested in making the commitment to serve on the GCC Board of Directors, please email your nominations by March 8th, 2016 to

Here is the current slate of nominees:

  • Pete Cody – Chair
  • Jannette Wing Pazer – Secretary
  • Dustin Portzline – Treasurer
  • Ethan Ladof – Volunteer Coordinator
  • Christian Fracchia
  • Matt Logan
  • Jason Beaupre
  • David Wilkes
  • Amelia Medley

Because of time commitments, board members Tim Keenan and Sandy Trillo will be stepping down from the GCC Board of Directors. We thank them for their service and hope they can continue to participate in our projects.

Leave a Reply