Gunks Climbers' Coalition Logo.

2016-2017 Board of Directors Elected

On  March 22, 2016, the Gunks Climbers’ Coalition board of directors elected the slate of nominees running for the 2016-2017 term. Board members serve a 2 year term. We appreciate those who have volunteered to serve on the board, who are staying on, and who are joining the board. Running an organization requires volunteers who can commit the time and effort and offer creative and constructive ideas to serve the climbing community, negotiate with land owners and open new areas to climbing.

The 2016-2017 Gunks Climbers’ Coalition Board of Directors are:

  • Pete Cody – Chair
  • Jannette Wing Pazer – Secretary
  • Dustin Portzline – Treasurer
  • Ethan Ladof – Volunteer Coordinator
  • Jason Beaupre
  • Christian Fracchia
  • Matt Logan
  • Amelia Medley
  • David Wilkes

Congratulations everyone. If you have the passion, ideas and time to volunteer on the GCC Board of Directors, please come to our meetings and get involved!

Leave a Reply