Gunks Climbers’ Coalition Board of Directors

The all-volunteer GCC board is made up of 1 Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary and multiple Directors at Large.

Directors will serve a 2 year term.

We welcome all volunteers who would like to participate. Come to our meetings, let us know how you’d like to help and start participating!

Current Board of Directors

Matt Logan, GCC Board of Directors 
Tags , , ,

Matt Logan

Jason Hurwitz, board of directors, Gunks Climbers' Coalition 

Jason Hurwitz

Jason Beaupre, Board member of the Gunks Climbers' Coalition. 

Jason Beaupre

Member-at-Large, Anchor Evaluation Committee, Mohonk Preserve Land Stewardship Committee Representative
Ethan Ladof, Gunks Climbers' Coalition Board Member. 
Tags ,

Ethan Ladof

Member-at-Large, Volunteer Coordinator
Dustin Portzline, GCC Treasurer 
Tags , , ,

Dustin Portzline

Treasurer, Anchor Evaluation Committee

Jannette Wing Pazer

Secretary, Webmaster, Social Media Community Manager, Mailing List Administrator and Founding member

Leave a Reply